Brandon Heath made his major label debut with Don’t Get Comfortable on Reunion Records in 2006. Four albums followed — What If We (2008), Leaving Eden (2011) and Blue Mountain (2012) and No Turning Back, in 2015. He is best known for his No. 1 radio songs “I’m Not Who I Was” and “Give Me Your Eyes.”

He has won an Emmy Award and has been nominated for an American Music Award and five GRAMMY® awards. He has won eight GMA Dove Awards, including “Male Vocalist of the Year” (2009 and 2010), and was BMI’s 2014 Songwriter of the Year.

His award-winning songs reflect a soaring radio career that includes “I’m Not Who I Was,” “Wait and See,” the 2009 GMA Dove Award-winning Song of the Year and RIAA Platinum certified single “Give Me Your Eyes,” the eight-week chart topper “Your Love,” and “The Light In Me.”

Brandon is a Nashville native who first began writing at age 13. His music has been featured by The New York Times, Billboard, The Wall Street Journal, CBS Evening News, American Songwriter and The Discovery Channel.

Year Single Peak Chart Position Album
2012 Jesus In Disguise 8 Blue Mountain
2011 The Light In Me 9 Leaving Eden
2010 Your Love 1 Leaving Eden
2009 Wait and See 1 What If We
2008 Give Me Your Eyes 1 What If We
2007 Don’t Get Comfortable 10 Don’t Get Comfortable
2007 I’m Not Who I Was 1 Don’t Get Comfortable
2006 Our God Reigns 10 Don’t Get Comfortable


Stay tuned with our updates

Follow us